You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

I need to delete or cancel my ad. How do I do this?

Everything starts with logging into your Account. After you login, you will see the a list of the current ads you have on our site.

Click the OPTIONS menu for the ad you wish to delete.  You will see a DELETE option on this menu as well as on the edit screen itself.  On the DELETE screen, you must check the CONFIRM checkbox before deleting the ad.

We recommend PRINTING your ad for your records.  Once deleted, it is completely erased from our system and we cannot put it back for you.

  • 84
  • 25-Aug-2017
  • 1585 Views